MTA Board of Management 2016

Any queries for the Board please call 08 8291 2000 or email



Frank Agostino 

Agostino Group 

Vice President



Past President  Neville Gibb  Gibb & Sons Pty Ltd

Members Representative

Clive Polley 

Independent Components 

Board Representative

Ron Lewis 

Glynde Auto Spares 

Board Representative 
Peter Roberts                           OG Roberts & Co

Board Representative

Colin Butcher

Eastern Eyre Machinery

Auto Dismantlers

Ron Lewis

Glynde Auto Spares

Auto Repair & Engineering

Craig Gough

CAR Mechanical

AADA Vacant    

Body Repair Specialists

Jeff Williams

Specific Prestige 


Bill Lane 

CMV Truck Sales

Farm Machinery Dealers

Colin Butcher

Eastern Eyre Machinery

Licensed Vehicle Dealers

David Vincent 

Adelaide Vehicle Centre


Mark Flynn

Coast Yamaha 

Service Station

Brenton Stein 

Weeroona Holdings Pty Ltd 

Towing Services 

Brenton Caddle

Caddle Crash Repairs

Tyre Dealers

Marcus Baldacchino

Bob Jane T-Mart 

Central Zone

Phil Turner 

Mount Barker Truck and Bus Repairs P/L

Lower North Zone

Dale John

Ucal Pty Ltd

Mid North Zone



Riverland Zone

Kym Webber 

Waikerie Crash Pty Ltd 

South Eastern Zone

Peter Roberts

OG Roberts & Co

Southern Zone 

Mark McGuire

Adelaide Crash Parts Pty Ltd

Lower Eyre Zone

Robert Duns

Duns Bros Nominees Pty Ltd

Upper North Zone



Upper Spencer Gulf

Tracy Butler

Butlers Mechanical